Christian Guntsch
IDROTT
christian.guntsch@vaxjofria.se
Erik Wiman
MATEMATIK
erik.wiman@vaxjofria.se
Monica Westhoff
VÅRDLÄRARE
monica.westhoff@vaxjofria.se
Eva Dickner
NATURKUNSKAP/KEMI
eva.dickner@vaxjofria.se
Janni Thuresson
ENGELSKA/TYSKA-TJÄNSTLEDIG
janni.thuresson@vaxjofria.se
Anders Skoog
MATEMATIK/FYSIK
anders.skoog@vaxjofria.se
Claudia Sepulveda
SPANSKA/ENGELSKA
claudia.sepulveda@vaxjofria.se
Beata Kristiansson
INSTRUKTÖR GYM/FITNESS
beata.kristiansson@vaxjofria.se
Malin Petersson
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/GEOGRAFI
malin.petersson@vaxjofria.se
Josefine Pedersen
SA/HI - TJÄNSTLEDIG
josefine.pedersen@vaxjofria.se
Katrin Nordmark
SVENSKA/ENGELSKA
katrin.nordmark@vaxjofria.se
Peter Nilsson
IDROTT & HÄLSKA/FRISKVÅRD
peter.nilsson@vaxjofria.se
Anna Johansson
RELIGION/FILOSOFI
anna.johansson@vaxjofria.se
Carina Isaksson
VÅRDLÄRARE
carina.isaksson@vaxjofria.se
Hannes Andersson
SV/EST - TJÄNSTLEDIG
hannes.andersson@vaxjofria.se
Helena Aspengren
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/HISTORIA
helena.aspengren@vaxjofria.se
Elin Oskarsson
SVENSKA/SVA
elin.oskarsson@vaxjofria.se
Lavinia Strömberg
SVENSKA/TYSKA
lavinia.stromberg@vaxjofria.se
Martin Glawe
EKONOMI/UF
martin.glawe@vaxjofria.se
Erika Angelsmark
SVENSKA/RELIGION
erika.angelsmark@vaxjofria.se
Tiina Nieminen Johansson
NO/SVENSKA
tiina.n.johansson@vaxjofria.se
Martin Åkesson
MATEMATIK/IDROTT
martin.akesson@vaxjofria.se
Linda Dahlgren
SO/ENGELSKA
linda.dahlgren@vaxjofria.se
Denise Pham
PSYKOLOGI/ENGELSKA
denise.pham@vaxjofria.se
Michael Johansson
FRITIDSPEDAGOG
michael.johansson@vaxjofria.se
Sanna Röing
EKONOMI/UF
sanna.roing@vaxjofria.se
Cecilia Johansson
BIOLOGI/NATURKUNSKAP
cecilia.johansson@vaxjofria.se
Jimmy Andersson
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/HISTORIA
jimmy.andersson@vaxjofria.se
Simine Djahanpanah
---
simine.djahanpanah@vaxjofria.se
Andreas Olsson
---
andreas.olsson@vaxjofria.se
Alexander Larsen
---
alexander.larsen@vaxjofria.se
  • All insamling av telefonnummer/epost-adresser undanbedes!
  • Säljare och nätfiskare gör sig inget besvär!

Tack - Växjö Fria Gymnasium