Christian Guntsch
IDROTT
christian.guntsch@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 54
Ida Ström
PSYKOLOGI/SVENSKA
ida.strom@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 59
Erik Wiman
MATEMATIK
erik.wiman@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 57
Monica Westhoff
VÅRDLÄRARE
monica.westhoff@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 54
Tanja Gustavsson
SVA
tanja.gustavsson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 59
Eva Dickner
NATURKUNSKAP/KEMI
eva.dickner@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 28 53
Janni Thuresson
ENGELSKA/TYSKA
janni.thuresson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 58
Anders Skoog
MATEMATIK/FYSIK
anders.skoog@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 57
Claudia Sepulveda
SPANSKA/ENGELSKA
claudia.sepulveda@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 58
Beata Kristiansson
INSTRUKTÖR GYM/FITNESS
beata.kristiansson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 54
Malin Petersson
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/GEOGRAFI
malin.petersson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 55
Josefine Pedersen
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/HISTORIA
josefine.pedersen@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 55
Katrin Nordmark
SVENSKA/ENGELSKA
katrin.nordmark@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 58
Peter Nilsson
IDROTT & HÄLSKA/FRISKVÅRD
peter.nilsson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 54
Anna Johansson
RELIGION/FILOSOFI
anna.johansson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 55
Carina Isaksson
VÅRDLÄRARE
carina.isaksson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 54
Hannes Andersson
SVENSKA/ESTETISK VERKSAMHET
hannes.andersson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 59
Helena Aspengren
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/HISTORIA
helena.aspengren@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 55
Elin Oskarsson
SVENSKA/SVA
elin.oskarsson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 59
Lavinia Strömberg
---
lavinia.stromberg@vaxjofria.se
---
Lena Holmberg
VÅRDLÄRARE
lena.holmberg@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 54
Martin Glawe
EKONOMI/UF
martin.glawe@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 55
Erika Angelsmark
SVENSKA/RELIGION
erika.angelsmark@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 59
Denise Pham
PSYKOLOGI/ENGELSKA
denise.pham@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 58
Michael Johansson
FRITIDSPEDAGOG
michael.johansson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 59
Tiina Nieminen Johansson
NO/SVENSKA
tiina.n.johansson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 28 53
Martin Åkesson
MATEMATIK/IDROTT
martin.akesson@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 57
Linda Dahlgren
SO/ENGELSKA
linda.dahlgren@vaxjofria.se
0470-76 24 58
Helena Sörensen

Helena.sorensen@vaxjofria.se
Marthin Lindstammer

marthin.lindstammer@vaxjofria.se
Sanna Röing

sanna.roing@vaxjofria.se
Ulrika Oléhn

ulrika.olehn@vaxjofria.se