Christian Guntsch
IDROTT
CHRISTIAN.GUNTSCH@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 54
Ida Ström
PSYKOLOGI/SVENSKA
IDA.STROM@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 53
Erik Wiman
MATEMATIK
ERIK.WIMAN@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 57
Monica Westhoff
VÅRDLÄRARE
MONICA.WESTHOFF@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 54
Tanja Gustavsson
SVA
TANJA.GUSTAVSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-XXX XXX
Camilla Wårlind Myhrberg
ELEVASSISTENT
CAMILLA.WARLIND-MYHRBERG@VAXJOFRIA.SE
Janni Thuresson
ENGELSKA/TYSKA
JANNI.THURESSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-XXX XXX
Anders Skoog
MATEMATIK/FYSIK
ANDERS.SKOOG@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 57
Claudia Sepulveda
SPANSKA/ENGELSKA
CLAUDIA.SEPULVEDA@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-XXX XXX
Beata Kristiansson
INSTRUKTÖR GYM/FITNESS
BEATA.KRISTIANSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
---
Malin Petersson
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/GEOGRAFI
MALIN.PETERSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 55
Josefine Pedersen
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/HISTORIA
JOSEFINE.PEDERSEN@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 55
Katrin Nordmark
SVENSKA/ENGELSKA
KATRIN.NORDMARK@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 58
Peter Nilsson
IDROTT & HÄLSKA/FRISKVÅRD
PETER.NILSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 54
Anna Johansson
RELIGION/FILOSOFI
ANNA.JOHANSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 55
Carina Isaksson
VÅRDLÄRARE
CARINA.ISAKSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 54
Hannes Andersson
SVENSKA/ESTETISK VERKSAMHET
HANNES.ANDERSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-XXX XXX
Helena Aspengren
SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP/HISTORIA
HELENA.ASPENGREN@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 58
Elin Björnsson
MATEMATIK/NATURKUNSKAP
ELIN.BJORNSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 58
Eva Dickner
NATURKUNSKAP/KEMI
EVA.DICKNER@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 28 53
Tobias Fredriksson
HISTORIA/EKONOMI
TOBIAS.FREDRIKSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 57
Martin Glawe
EKONOMI/UF
MARTIN.GLAWE@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 57
Erika Angelsmark
SVENSKA/RELIGION
ERIKA.ANGELSMARK@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 53
Denise Pham
PSYKOLOGI/ENGELSKA
DENISE.PHAM@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 53
Elin Oskarsson
SVENSKA/SVA
ELIN.OSKARSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 58
Jimmy Danielsson
BIOLOGI/NATURKUNSKAP
JIMMY.DANIELSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 28 53
Sara Holmström
SVENSKA/ENGELSKA
SARA.HOLMSTROM@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 58
Mishael Shaher
MATEMATIK
MISHAEL.SHAHER@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 53
Michael Johansson
FRITIDSPEDAGOG
MICHAEL.JOHANSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
---
Tiina Nieminen Johansson
NO/SVENSKA
TIINA.N.JOHANSSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 28 53
Eddie Skarp
FRANSKA
EDDIE.SKARP@VAXJOFRIA.SE
---
Linda Dahlgren
SO/ENGELSKA
LINDA.DAHLGREN@VAXJOFRIA.SE
0470-76 24 53
Martin Åkesson
MATEMATIK/IDROTT
MARTIN.AKESSON@VAXJOFRIA.SE
---
Nasir Qaasin
SPRÅKSTÖDJARE
NASIR.QAASIN@VAXJOFRIA.SE
---
Jafar Soltani
SPRÅKSTÖDJARE
JAFAR.SOLTANI@VAXJOFRIA.SE
---